Biredskapsfabriken
 English Finnish
Product categories
Beeswax
Beehives
Hive accessories
Glass jars, packaging
Honey handling
Tools
Clothes
Feeding, bee pharmacy
Litterature
Queen bee breeding
Hygiene products
Candle making
Gifts
Other material
Catalogs
SALE

List of retailers:

R=Collection of frames and wax for cleaning

B= Retailer of beekeeping equipment

Utby Maskin Älvängen, Jan Nilsson     R, B
0303-748611, 070-7400244
utby.maskin@telia.com

Växjö Biredskap, Mats Karlsson    R, B
0470-69052, 076-8534601
matskrister.karlsson@tele2.se

Stöcksjö Biredskap Umeå, Ulla och Hans Löfgren    R (endast block), B
090-42193, 070-2920416

Biodlarservice AB Bankeryd, Jan-Axel Lindeberg    R, B
036-127650, 070-8887622

Skogens Honung Vimmerby, Lars Johansson    B
073-3352032

lars@skogenshonung.se

AB Lindhagens Bigårdar Anderslöv, Markus Lindroth    B

0410-28095
markus@lindhagen.se

Raushonung Helsingborg, James Brockie    B
070-8450577
raushonung@hotmail.com

Sösdala Bibutik, Paul Birgersson    B
070-9434768
palle@europe.com

Strängnäs Biredskap AB, Hanne Uddling    R, B
073-3341418
info@strangnas-biredskap.se

Agnetas Honung & Örter Brålanda, Agneta Larsson    R, B
073-1586004
agneta.larsson@vanersborg.se

Bromans Bigårdar Grillby, Joacim Broman    R, B
070-8102292
info@bromansbigardar.se

Hejde Honungshuset Klintehamn, Per Wallstedt    R (endast blockvax), B
070-7433349
hejdehonungshus@gmail.com

BK i biodling Göteborg, Diana Alvarez Vergara    B
070-8877231
info@bikompaniet.com

Carlssons Biodling Ucklum, Pelle Carlsson    R, B
070-8400576
pelle@carlssonsbi.se

Furuhills Bigård Fellingsbro, Inger Kjerling    B
070-6287799
kjerlinginger@hotmail.com
700g, 350g and195ml hex glass jars and 700g cartons on stock.

Firma Rune Axelssons Biodling Oskarshamn, Rune Axelsson    R, B
0491-66044, 070-6224430
ax.rune@telia.com

Öjebyns snabbmat Öjebyn, Mats Andersson    B
070-6758145
snabbmat3@gmail.com

Adolfsborgs Honung Fjärdhundra, Sanna Ågren    R, B
070-0009190
sanna@adolfsborgs.nu

Engström Ulrika Nyköping    R, B
0155-287516, 076-1287516
ulrikabiodlare@gmail.com
www.dalslotbiredskap.se

Dala Bishop Borlänge, Lotta Christians Berglund     R, B

070-6046200
torsang137@gmail.com
www.dalabishop.com

All-Bi Vällingby, Sven-Olof Svensson     R, B

08-379350, 070-5702982

Kritek Björketorp, Roger och Kristina Persson      B

070-6042099
roger@kritek.se

López-Egido Juan Uppsala      B
076-0522874

jrle2009@gmail.com 

Uppviddinge Biredskap Älghult, Peter Overdick      B
072-5328987
biodlare@telia.com   

Tyresö Honung, Noemi Nilsson      B
info@tyresohonung.se  

Rallarrosens Bi HB, Anders Alryd      R, B
072-7145229
sten.skonaren@gmail.com  

Agrotech Lantbrukslogistik, Johan Eliasson      R, B
070-2250171
eliasson.johan@hotmail.com   

Fjåsen & Fjällan AB, Carl-Ove Bertilsson      B

 

070-6704606
carlove.bertilsson@gmail.com   

Johansson Tommie , Bergsjö     B

070-2769523

johansson363@hotmail.com 

 

Björn Ide AB ÅLAND, Björn-Erik Zetterman    B

00358-4573749900
Bjorn@justit.ax

 

Biebutikken-Norsk Biutstyr AS Ytre Arna NORGE, Hildegard Truls Berg    B
0047-93854558
post@biebutikken.no

 

Shopping basket
Total: 0 kr
News
Selfturning extractor with double baskets* Selfturning extractor with double baskets*
Price 0.00:-
THOMAS uncapping table Tetra Mini THOMAS uncapping table Tetra Mini
Price 0.00:-
CFM stainless floating strainer CFM stainless floating strainer
Price 3609.00:-
Gloves, lamb nappa Gloves, lamb nappa
Price 189.00:-
Campaign
Insect net Insect net
119.00:-
170.00:-
Ceramic mug, 12 pieces Ceramic mug, 12 pieces
300.00:-
360.00:-
Dekoration sand light blue, fine Dekoration sand light blue, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Allys queen bee trap Allys queen bee trap
133.00:-
149.00:-
Dekoration sand yellow, coarse Dekoration sand yellow, coarse
5.00:-
15.00:-
Candle mould Ox Candle mould Ox
160.00:-
199.00:-
Decoration sand terracotta, fine Decoration sand terracotta, fine
Price 5.00:-
Candle mould Cat Candle mould Cat
173.00:-
218.00:-