Biredskapsfabriken
 English Finnish
Product categories
Beeswax
Beehives
Hive accessories
Glass jars, packaging
Honey handling
Tools
Clothes
Feeding, bee pharmacy
Litterature
Queen bee breeding
Hygiene products
Candle making
Gifts
Other material
Catalogs
SALE

List of retailers:

R=Collection of frames and wax for cleaning

B= Retailer of beekeeping equipment

Utby Maskin Älvängen, Jan Nilsson     R, B
0303-748611, 070-7400244
utby.maskin@telia.com

Växjö Biredskap, Mats Karlsson    R, B
0470-69052, 076-8534601
matskrister.karlsson@tele2.se

Stöcksjö Biredskap Umeå, Ulla och Hans Löfgren    R (endast block), B
090-42193, 070-2920416

Biodlarservice AB Bankeryd, Jan-Axel Lindeberg    R, B
036-127650, 070-8887622

Skogens Honung Vimmerby, Lars Johansson    B
073-3352032

lars@skogenshonung.se

AB Lindhagens Bigårdar Anderslöv, Markus Lindroth    B

0410-28095
markus@lindhagen.se

Raushonung Helsingborg, James Brockie    B
070-8450577
raushonung@hotmail.com

Sösdala Bibutik, Paul Birgersson    B
070-9434768
palle@europe.com

Strängnäs Biredskap AB, Hanne Uddling    R, B
073-3341418
info@strangnas-biredskap.se

Agnetas Honung & Örter Brålanda, Agneta Larsson    R, B
073-1586004
agneta.larsson@vanersborg.se

Firma Bromans Bigårdar Grillby, Joacim Broman    R, B
070-8102292
info@bromansbigardar.se

Hejde Honungshuset Klintehamn, Per Wallstedt    R (endast blockvax), B
070-7433349
hejdehonungshus@gmail.com

BK i biodling Göteborg, Diana Alvarez Vergara    B
070-8877231
info@bikompaniet.com

Carlssons Biodling Ucklum, Pelle Carlsson    R, B
070-8400576
pelle@carlssonsbi.se

Furuhills Bigård Fellingsbro, Inger Kjerling    B
070-6287799
kjerlinginger@hotmail.com

Firma Rune Axelssons Biodling Oskarshamn, Rune Axelsson    R, B
0491-66044, 070-6224430
ax.rune@telia.com

Öjebyns snabbmat Öjebyn, Mats Andersson    B
070-6758145
snabbmat3@gmail.com

Adolfsborgs Honung Fjärdhundra, Sanna Ågren    R, B
070-0009190
sanna@adolfsborgs.nu

Engström Ulrika Nyköping    R, B
0155-287516, 076-1287516
ulrikabiodlare@gmail.com
www.dalslotbiredskap.se

Falu Bishop Falun, Henrik Permalm     R (endast blockvax), B
023-26883, 070-2821235
henrik.permalm@gmail.com

All-Bi Vällingby, Sven-Olof Svensson     R, B

08-379350, 070-5702982

Kritek Björketorp, Roger och Kristina Persson      B

070-6042099
roger@kritek.se

López-Egido Juan Uppsala      B
076-0522874

jrle2009@gmail.com 

Uppviddinge Biredskap Älghult, Peter Overdick      B
072-5328987
biodlare@telia.com   

Tyresö Honung, Noemi Nilsson      B
info@tyresohonung.se  

 

Björn Ide AB ÅLAND, Björn-Erik Zetterman    B

00358-4573749900
Bjorn@justit.ax

 

Biebutikken-Norsk Biutstyr AS Ytre Arna NORGE, Hildegard Truls Berg    B
0047-93854558
post@biebutikken.no

 

Shopping basket
Total: 0 kr
News
Thomas Uncapping table Thomas Uncapping table
Price 15355.00:-
Wax screw System P1000 Wax screw System P1000
Price 0.00:-
T-shirt Bee happy BLUE Children and adults T-shirt Bee happy BLUE Children and adults
Price 100.00:-
Stainless melting pot Stainless melting pot
Price 490.00:-
Campaign
Relief with heart design Relief with heart design
108.00:-
139.00:-
Dekoration sand light blue, fine Dekoration sand light blue, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Candle mould Cat Candle mould Cat
173.00:-
218.00:-
Candle mould Decoration candle Candle mould Decoration candle
225.00:-
383.00:-
Ceramic mug Ceramic mug
30.00:-
38.00:-
Candle mould Ox Candle mould Ox
160.00:-
199.00:-
Candle mould Donkey Candle mould Donkey
160.00:-
199.00:-
Dekoration sand yellow, fine Dekoration sand yellow, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Decoration sand terracotta, fine Decoration sand terracotta, fine
Price 5.00:-
Candle mould Maria Candle mould Maria
231.00:-
291.00:-